Mitarbeitende

GEOINFO Ingenieure AG

Enea Cecchini

Telefon +41 71 388 85 21
enea.cecchini@geoinfo.ch

Clemens Dahinden

Telefon +41 71 932 70 85
clemens.dahinden@geoinfo.ch

Roman Halter

Telefon +41 71 932 70 71
roman.halter@geoinfo.ch

Mario Kaderli

Telefon +41 71 932 70 86
mario.kaderli@geoinfo.ch

Andreas Krausse

Telefon +41 71 932 70 88
andreas.krausse@geoinfo.ch

Markus Lutz

Telefon +41 71 932 70 72
markus.lutz@geoinfo.ch

Stevan Mladenovic

Telefon +41 71 388 85 25
stevan.mladenovic@geoinfo.ch

Damaris Morel

Telefon +41 71 932 70 87
damaris.morel@geoinfo.ch

Markus Nagel

Telefon +41 71 932 70 82
markus.nagel@geoinfo.ch

Alessandro Pol

Telefon +41 71 932 70 89
alessandro.pol@geoinfo.ch

Jairon Roldan De Paz

Telefon +41 71 388 85 26
Jairon.Roldan@geoinfo.ch

Roger Seiler

Telefon +41 71 932 70 70
roger.seiler@geoinfo.ch

Patrick Sieber

Telefon +41 71 932 70 83
patrick.sieber@geoinfo.ch

Thomas Stadelmann

Telefon +41 71 932 70 79
thomas.stadelmann@geoinfo.ch

Marco Torres

Telefon +41 71 388 85 27
marco.torres@geoinfo.ch

Samuel Vetsch

Telefon +41 71 932 70 74
samuel.vetsch@geoinfo.ch

Tracy Wehrli

Telefon +41 71 388 85 23
tracy.wehrli@geoinfo.ch

Hans Wyssen

Telefon +41 71 388 85 24
hans.wyssen@geoinfo.ch