Mitarbeitende

Grünenfelder + Keller Wil AG

Enea Cecchini

Telefon +41 71 388 85 21
enea.cecchini@gkwil.ch

Clemens Dahinden

Telefon +41 71 932 70 85
clemens.dahinden@gkwil.ch

Mario Kaderli

Telefon +41 71 932 70 86
mario.kaderli@gkwil.ch

Andreas Krausse

Telefon +41 71 932 70 88
andreas.krausse@gkwil.ch

Stevan Mladenovic

Telefon +41 71 388 85 25
stevan.mladenovic@gkwil.ch

Damaris Morel

Telefon +41 71 932 70 87
damaris.morel@gkwil.ch

Alessandro Pol

Telefon +41 71 932 70 89
alessandro.pol@gkwil.ch

Roger Seiler

Telefon +41 71 932 70 70
roger.seiler@gkwil.ch

Marco Torres

Telefon +41 71 388 85 27
marco.torres@gkwil.ch