Mitarbeitende

Verwenden Sie die Browsersuche mit der Tastenkombination "Control-f".

GEOINFO Group AG

Cornelia Carniello

Telefon +41 71 388 85 43
cornelia.carniello@geoinfo.ch

Adrian Eichrodt

Telefon +41 71 353 53 83
adrian.eichrodt@geoinfo.ch

Martin Frischknecht

Telefon +41 71 353 53 72
martin.frischknecht@geoinfo.ch

Claudia Good

Telefon +41 71 353 53 15
claudia.good@geoinfo.ch

Michael Ledergerber

Telefon +41 71 353 53 43
michael.ledergerber@geoinfo.ch

Sandra Merayo

Telefon +41 71 388 85 20
sandra.merayo@geoinfo.ch

Silvia Nüesch

Telefon +41 71 353 53 15
silvia.nueesch@geoinfo.ch

Thomas Schwager

Telefon +41 71 353 53 17
thomas.schwager@geoinfo.ch

Sandra Signer

Telefon +41 71 353 53 13
sandra.signer@geoinfo.ch

Franziska Trové

Telefon +41 71 353 53 14
franziska.trove@geoinfo.ch

Gabi Widmoser

Telefon +41 71 932 70 84
gabi.widmoser@gkwil.ch

Otto Wohlwend

Telefon +41 71 388 85 42
otto.wohlwend@geoinfo.ch

Solveig Züst

Telefon +41 71 353 53 15
solveig.zuest@geoinfo.ch

GEOINFO IT AG

Daniel Ammann

Telefon +41 58 580 40 88
daniel.ammann@geoinfo.ch

Kevin Appel

Telefon +41 58 580 40 56
kevin.appel@geoinfo.ch

Dominic Bieri

Telefon +41 58 580 41 45
dominic.bieri@geoinfo.ch

Rafael Bosshart

Telefon +41 58 580 40 64
rafael.bosshart@geoinfo.ch

Patrick Büchler

Telefon +41 58 580 40 10
patrick.buechler@geoinfo.ch

Manuel Buff

Telefon +41 58 580 41 14
manuel.buff@geoinfo.ch

Marc Burri

Telefon +41 58 580 41 42
marc.burri@geoinfo.ch

Edgar Butwilowski

Telefon +41 58 580 41 74
edgar.butwilowski@geoinfo.ch

Jeannette Cobreros

Telefon +41 58 580 40 11
jeanette.cobreros@geoinfo.ch

Thomas Dellai

Telefon +41 58 580 41 46
thomas.dellai@geoinfo.ch

Markus Dori

Telefon +41 58 580 40 71
markus.dori@geoinfo.ch

Mike Dori

Telefon +41 58 580 40 41
mike.dori@geoinfo.ch

Jan Dörig

Telefon +41 58 580 41 43
jan.doerig@geoinfo.ch

Guido Dudler

Telefon +41 58 580 40 92
guido.dudler@geoinfo.ch

Kevin Elstner

Telefon +41 58 580 41 13
kevin.elstner@geoinfo.ch

Gabriel Engeler

Telefon +41 58 580 40 36
gabriel.engeler@geoinfo.ch

Rolf Eugster

Telefon +41 58 580 40 91
rolf.eugster@geoinfo.ch

Bruno Fliri

Telefon +41 58 580 40 62
bruno.fliri@geoinfo.ch

Daniel Forrer

Telefon +41 58 580 41 12
daniel.forrer@geoinfo.ch

Pascal Frehner

Telefon +41 58 580 40 70
pascal.frehner@geoinfo.ch

Roger Frei

Telefon +41 58 580 41 77
roger.frei@geoinfo.ch

Ramon Frick

Telefon +41 58 580 40 35
ramon.frick@geoinfo.ch

Brigitte Friemel

Telefon +41 58 580 40 74
brigitte.friemel@geoinfo.ch

Thomas Frischknecht

Telefon +41 58 580 40 85
thomas.frischknecht@geoinfo.ch

Joachim Frommelt

Telefon +41 58 580 40 04
joachim.frommelt@geoinfo.ch

Artur Gajder

Telefon +41 58 580 40 86
artur.gajder@geoinfo.ch

Marc Gilgien

Telefon +41 58 580 41 17
marc.gilgien@geoinfo.ch

Belinda Gonzàlez

Telefon +41 58 580 41 76
belinda.gonzalez@geoinfo.ch

Martin Gonzenbach

Telefon +41 58 580 40 23
martin.gonzenbach@geoinfo.ch

Ivan Grcic

Telefon +41 58 580 40 61
ivan.grcic@geoinfo.ch

Ruben Grossmann

Telefon +41 58 580 41 72
ruben.grossmann@geoinfo.ch

Michael Hänzi

Telefon +41 58 580 40 47
michael.haenzi@geoinfo.ch

Daniel Hasenfratz

Telefon +41 58 580 40 73
daniel.hasenfratz@geoinfo.ch

Marc Hiltebrand

Telefon +41 58 580 40 89
marc.hiltebrand@geoinfo.ch

Noah Hinder

Telefon +41 58 580 41 47
noah.hinder@geoinfo.ch

Christian Höhener

Telefon +41 58 580 40 98
christian.hoehener@geoinfo.ch

Lukas Hollenstein

Telefon +41 58 580 41 75
lukas.hollenstein@geoinfo.ch

Agnes Huber

Telefon +41 58 580 41 78
agnes.huber@geoinfo.ch

Ramón Huldi

Telefon +41 58 580 40 44
ramon.huldi@geoinfo.ch

Roman Hürlimann

Telefon +41 58 580 40 67
roman.huerlimann@geoinfo.ch

Julian Imper

Telefon +41 58 580 40 59
julian.imper@geoinfo.ch

Ingolf Jung

Telefon +41 58 580 40 66
ingolf.jung@geoinfo.ch

Christine Kalberer

Telefon +41 58 580 40 76
christine.kalberer@geoinfo.ch

Fabian Kessler

Telefon +41 58 580 40 42
fabian.kessler@geoinfo.ch

Philipp Kuster

Telefon +41 58 580 41 19
philipp.kuster@geoinfo.ch

Pietro Lehmann

Telefon +41 58 580 41 44
pietro.lehmann@geoinfo.ch

Marc Luterbacher

Telefon +41 58 580 40 30
marc.luterbacher@geoinfo.ch

Andreas Maag

Telefon +41 58 580 41 15
andreas.maag@geoinfo.ch

Claudio Malacarne

Telefon +41 58 580 40 49
claudio.malacarne@geoinfo.ch

Timo Marfurt

Telefon +41 58 580 40 37
timo.marfurt@geoinfo.ch

Arthur Mayer

Telefon +41 58 580 40 03
arthur.mayer@geoinfo.ch

Samuel Mena Costa

Telefon +41 58 580 40 48
samuel.menacosta@geoinfo.ch

Karel Mendoza

Telefon +41 58 580 40 82
karel.mendoza@geoinfo.ch

Dominic Mettler

Telefon +41 58 580 41 41
dominic.mettler@geoinfo.ch

Martina Meyer

Telefon +41 58 580 40 19
martina.meyer@geoinfo.ch

Marko Milin

Telefon +41 58 580 40 87
marko.milin@geoinfo.ch

Raphael Niederer

Telefon +41 58 580 40 97
raphael.niederer@geoinfo.ch

Michaela Ramsauer

Telefon +41 58 580 40 07
michaela.ramsauer@geoinfo.ch

Marco Ramseyer

Telefon +41 58 580 40 58
marco.ramseyer@geoinfo.ch

Simon Reichert

Telefon +41 58 580 40 20
simon.reichert@geoinfo.ch

Pierre River

Telefon +41 58 580 40 21
pierre.river@geoinfo.ch

Ivan Rizzuto

Telefon +41 58 580 40 51
ivan.rizzuto@geoinfo.ch

Javier Rodriguez

Telefon +41 58 580 40 75
javier.rodriguez@geoinfo.ch

Georg Rütsche

Telefon +41 58 580 41 73
georg.ruetsche@geoinfo.ch

Bruno Schäpper

Telefon +41 58 580 40 94
bruno.schaepper@geoinfo.ch

Marco Scheuble

Telefon +41 58 580 40 99
marco.scheuble@geoinfo.ch

Markus Schläpfer

Telefon +41 58 580 40 32
markus.schlaepfer@geoinfo.ch

Anja Schlegel

Telefon +41 58 580 40 69
anja.schlegel@geoinfo.ch

Michael Schreiner

Telefon +41 58 580 40 34
michael.schreiner@geoinfo.ch

Gabi Schütz

Telefon +41 58 580 40 06
gabi.schuetz@geoinfo.ch

Jan Schwendener

Telefon +41 58 580 41 16
jan.schwendener@geoinfo.ch

Urs Siegrist

Telefon +41 58 580 40 79
urs.siegrist@geoinfo.ch

Nicolas Sonderer

Telefon +41 58 580 40 57
nicolas.sonderer@geoinfo.ch

Mariana Stevanovic

Telefon +41 58 580 41 18
mariana.stevanovic@geoinfo.ch

Roger Sturzenegger

Telefon +41 58 580 40 22
roger.sturzenegger@geoinfo.ch

Nico Stutz

Telefon +41 58 580 40 81
nico.stutz@geoinfo.ch

Michael Sult

Telefon +41 58 580 40 77
michael.sult@geoinfo.ch

Jürg Tanner

Telefon +41 58 580 40 05
juerg.tanner@geoinfo.ch

Noah Vo

Telefon +41 58 580 40 63
noah.vo@geoinfo.ch

Diego von Mentlen

Telefon +41 58 580 40 84
diego.vonmentlen@geoinfo.ch

Antonello Votta

Telefon +41 58 580 41 11
antonello.votta@geoinfo.ch

Walter Wehrli

Telefon +41 58 580 40 93
walter.wehrli@geoinfo.ch

Karin Wiederkehr

Telefon +41 58 580 40 18
karin.wiederkehr@geoinfo.ch

Patrik Willi

Telefon +41 58 580 40 25
patrik.willi@geoinfo.ch

Frank Wittenbrock

Telefon +41 58 580 40 65
frank.wittenbrock@geoinfo.ch

Hümeyra Yilmaz

Telefon +41 58 580 40 38
yilmaz.huemeyra@geoinfo.ch

Sonja Zellweger

Telefon +41 58 580 40 68
sonja.zellweger@geoinfo.ch

GEOINFO Vermessungen AG

Yuri Bagutti

Telefon +41 71 388 85 48
yuri.bagutti@geoinfo.ch

Noel Brändle

Telefon +41 71 388 85 28
noel.braendle@geoinfo.ch

Rico Breu

Telefon +41 71 388 85 34
rico.breu@geoinfo.ch

Andrea Brülhart Roth

Telefon +41 71 353 53 28
andrea.bruelhart@geoinfo.ch

François Cauderay

Telefon +41 71 353 53 23
francois.cauderay@geoinfo.ch

Marion Dietrich

Telefon +41 71 987 68 67
marion.dietrich@geoinfo.ch

Martin Disch

Telefon +41 71 388 85 37
martin.disch@geoinfo.ch

Ernst Forrer

Telefon +41 71 353 53 21
ernst.forrer@geoinfo.ch

Thomas Frei

Telefon +41 71 987 68 70
thomas.frei@geoinfo.ch

Sarah Frei

Telefon +41 71 987 68 66
sarah.frei@geoinfo.ch

Manuel Gamma

Telefon +41 71 987 68 72
manuel.gamma@geoinfo.ch

Roger Gerster

Telefon +41 71 353 53 24
roger.gerster@geoinfo.ch

Hansueli Giger

Telefon +41 71 932 70 75
hansueli.giger@geoinfo.ch

Peter Grob

Telefon +41 71 987 68 74
peter.grob@geoinfo.ch

Yvonne Gschwend

Telefon +41 71 353 53 39
yvonne.gschwend@geoinfo.ch

Roman Guidon

Telefon +41 71 932 70 73
roman.guidon@geoinfo.ch

Florian Harzenmoser

Telefon +41 71 388 85 51
florian.harzenmoser@geoinfo.ch

Lea Helg

Telefon +41 71 388 85 52
lea.helg@geoinfo.ch

Daniel Lenherr

Telefon +41 71 388 85 18
daniel.lenherr@geoinfo.ch

Karin Lieberherr

Telefon +41 71 987 68 62
karin.lieberherr@geoinfo.ch

Stefan Marjanovic

Telefon +41 71 987 68 64
stefan.marjanovic@geoinfo.ch

Tobias Nüssli

Telefon +41 71 388 85 22
tobias.nuessli@geoinfo.ch

Bruno Richle

Telefon +41 71 987 68 68

Samuel Rüegg

Telefon +41 71 987 68 76
samuel.rueegg@geoinfo.ch

Sara Rutz

Telefon +41 71 353 53 09
sara.rutz@geoinfo.ch

Philip Schindler

Telefon +41 71 388 85 67
philip.schindler@geoinfo.ch

Raphael Schirmer

Telefon +41 71 987 68 65
raphael.schirmer@geoinfo.ch

Heinz Schmiedt

Telefon +41 71 388 85 31
heinz.schmiedt@geoinfo.ch

Reto Sennhauser

Telefon +41 71 932 70 81
reto.sennhauser@geoinfo.ch

Suada Sherifi

Telefon +41 71 388 85 44
suada.sherifi@geoinfo.ch

Nils Stadler

Telefon +41 71 388 85 68
nils.stadler@geoinfo.ch

Raffael Strupler

Telefon +41 71 388 85 69
raffael.strupler@geoinfo.ch

Patrik Tobler

Telefon +41 71 353 53 31
patrik.tobler@geoinfo.ch

Silvan Vollenweider

Telefon +41 71 353 53 27
silvan.vollenweider@geoinfo.ch

Siniša Vujic

Telefon +41 71 353 53 53
sinisa.vujic@geoinfo.ch

Emil Walser

Telefon +41 71 353 53 26
emil.walser@geoinfo.ch

Joel Werner

Telefon +41 71 932 70 76
joel.werner@geoinfo.ch

David Zimmermann

Telefon +41 71 987 68 63
david.zimmermann@geoinfo.ch

GEOINFO Gemeindeingenieure AG

Roman Halter

Telefon +41 71 932 70 71
roman.halter@geoinfo.ch

Markus Lutz

Telefon +41 71 932 70 72
markus.lutz@geoinfo.ch

Markus Nagel

Telefon +41 71 932 70 82
markus.nagel@geoinfo.ch

Alois Schneider

Telefon +41 71 932 70 78
alois.schneider@geoinfo.ch

Patrick Sieber

Telefon +41 71 932 70 83
patrick.sieber@geoinfo.ch

Thomas Stadelmann

Telefon +41 71 932 70 79
thomas.stadelmann@geoinfo.ch

Samuel Vetsch

Telefon +41 71 932 70 74
samuel.vetsch@geoinfo.ch

Grünenfelder + Keller Wil AG

Enea Cecchini

Telefon +41 71 388 85 21
enea.cecchini@gkwil.ch

Clemens Dahinden

Telefon +41 71 932 70 85
clemens.dahinden@gkwil.ch

Gabriel Geron

Telefon +41 71 388 85 24
geron.gabriel@gkwil.ch

Mario Kaderli

Telefon +41 71 932 70 86
mario.kaderli@gkwil.ch

Andreas Krausse

Telefon +41 71 932 70 88
andreas.krausse@gkwil.ch

Damaris Morel

Telefon +41 71 932 70 87
damaris.morel@gkwil.ch

Alessandro Pol

Telefon +41 71 932 70 89
alessandro.pol@gkwil.ch

Roger Seiler

Telefon +41 71 932 70 70
roger.seiler@gkwil.ch

Labcom AG

Denise Bachofen

Telefon +41 71 351 42 22
d.bachofen@labcom.ch

Marco Forrer

Telefon +41 71 351 42 22
m.forrer@labcom.ch

Christine Jacob

Telefon +41 71 351 42 22
c.jacob@labcom.ch

Philipp Kessler

Telefon +41 71 351 42 22
p.kessler@labcom.ch

Dejan Mokofic

Telefon +41 71 351 42 22
d.mokofic@labcom.ch

Jan Tennié

Telefon +41 71 351 42 22
j.tennie@labcom.ch

Michael Tschann

Telefon +41 71 351 42 22
m.tschann@labcom.ch

Johannes Weber

Telefon +41 71 351 42 22
j.weber@labcom.ch

IT4CHANGE AG

Bruno Gantenbein

Telefon +41 58 580 41 01
bruno.gantenbein@it4change.ch

Terradata Ost AG

Alexander Alder

Telefon +41 71 388 85 62
a.alder@terradata.ch

Jan Bollhalder

Telefon +41 71 388 85 81
j.bollhalder@terradata.ch

Markus Pfannschmidt

Telefon +41 71 388 85 61
m.pfannschmidt@terradata.ch

Luc Pizzini

Telefon +41 71 388 85 64
l.pizzini@terradata.ch

Sara Rutz

Telefon +41 71 388 85 65
s.rutz@terradata.ch

Jonas Silvestri

Telefon +41 71 388 85 66
j.silvestri@terradata.ch