Mitarbeitende

GEOINFO IT-Solutions

Kevin Appel

Telefon +41 58 580 40 56
kevin.appel@geoinfo.ch

Dominic Bieri

Telefon +41 58 580 41 45
dominic.bieri@geoinfo.ch

Rafael Bosshart

Telefon +41 58 580 40 64
rafael.bosshart@geoinfo.ch

Christian Brem

Telefon +41 58 580 40 24
christian.brem@geoinfo.ch

Patrick Büchler

Telefon +41 58 580 40 10
patrick.buechler@geoinfo.ch

Manuel Buff

Telefon +41 58 580 41 14
manuel.buff@geoinfo.ch

Marc Burri

Telefon +41 58 580 41 42
marc.burri@geoinfo.ch

Jeannette Cobreros

Telefon +41 58 580 40 11
jeanette.cobreros@geoinfo.ch

Thomas Dellai

Telefon +41 58 580 41 46
thomas.dellai@geoinfo.ch

Nichita Donciu

Telefon +41 58 580 40 54
nichita.donciu@geoinfo.ch

Kevin Elstner

Telefon +41 58 580 41 13
kevin.elstner@geoinfo.ch

Gabriel Engeler

Telefon +41 58 580 40 36
gabriel.engeler@geoinfo.ch

Bruno Fliri

Telefon +41 58 580 40 62
bruno.fliri@geoinfo.ch

Daniel Forrer

Telefon +41 58 580 41 12
daniel.forrer@geoinfo.ch

Pascal Frehner

Telefon +41 58 580 40 70
pascal.frehner@geoinfo.ch

Thomas Frischknecht

Telefon +41 58 580 40 85
thomas.frischknecht@geoinfo.ch

Joachim Frommelt

Telefon +41 58 580 40 04
joachim.frommelt@geoinfo.ch

Marc Gilgien

Telefon +41 58 580 41 17
marc.gilgien@geoinfo.ch

Marc Hiltebrand

Telefon +41 58 580 40 89
marc.hiltebrand@geoinfo.ch

Noah Hinder

Telefon +41 58 580 41 47
noah.hinder@geoinfo.ch

Roman Hürlimann

Telefon +41 58 580 40 67
roman.huerlimann@geoinfo.ch

Julian Imper

Telefon +41 58 580 40 59
julian.imper@geoinfo.ch

Fabian Kessler

Telefon +41 58 580 40 42
fabian.kessler@geoinfo.ch

Roman Langenegger

Telefon +41 58 580 40 83
roman.langenegger@geoinfo.ch

Silvia Leuch

Telefon +41 58 580 40 17
silvia.leuch@geoinfo.ch

Timo Marfurt

Telefon +41 58 580 40 37
timo.marfurt@geoinfo.ch

Arthur Mayer

Telefon +41 58 580 40 03
arthur.mayer@geoinfo.ch

Martin Meier

Telefon +41 58 580 40 52
martin.meier@geoinfo.ch

Karel Mendoza

Telefon +41 58 580 40 82
karel.mendoza@geoinfo.ch

Dominic Mettler

Telefon +41 58 580 41 41
dominic.mettler@geoinfo.ch

Martina Meyer

Telefon +41 58 580 40 19
martina.meyer@geoinfo.ch

Stefan Milosevic

Telefon +41 58 580 40 45
stefan.milosevic@geoinfo.ch

Marco Ramseyer

Telefon +41 58 580 40 58
marco.ramseyer@geoinfo.ch

Pierre River

Telefon +41 58 580 40 21
pierre.river@geoinfo.ch

Ivan Rizzuto

Telefon +41 58 580 40 51
ivan.rizzuto@geoinfo.ch

Javier Rodriguez

Telefon +41 58 580 40 75
javier.rodriguez@geoinfo.ch

Simon Ruoss

Telefon +41 58 580 40 53
simon.ruoss@geoinfo.ch

Adrian Scheifele

Telefon +41 58 580 40 46
adrian.scheifele@geoinfo.ch

Markus Schläpfer

Telefon +41 58 580 40 32
markus.schlaepfer@geoinfo.ch

Michael Schreiner

Telefon +41 58 580 40 34
michael.schreiner@geoinfo.ch

Gabi Schütz

Telefon +41 58 580 40 06
gabi.schuetz@geoinfo.ch

Urs Siegrist

Telefon +41 58 580 40 79
urs.siegrist@geoinfo.ch

Nicolas Sonderer

Telefon +41 58 580 40 57
nicolas.sonderer@geoinfo.ch

Mariana Stevanovic

Telefon +41 58 580 41 18
mariana.stevanovic@geoinfo.ch

Roger Sturzenegger

Telefon +41 58 580 40 22
roger.sturzenegger@geoinfo.ch

Nico Stutz

Telefon +41 58 580 40 81
nico.stutz@geoinfo.ch

Jürg Tanner

Telefon +41 58 580 40 05
juerg.tanner@geoinfo.ch

Nico Terzic

Telefon +41 58 580 40 55
nico.terzic@geoinfo.ch

Kristian Tibold

Telefon +41 58 580 40 26
kristian.tibold@geoinfo.ch

Antonello Votta

Telefon +41 58 580 41 11
antonello.votta@geoinfo.ch

Ferdinand Weiner

Telefon +41 58 580 40 12
ferdinand.weiner@geoinfo.ch

Karin Wiederkehr

Telefon +41 58 580 40 18
karin.wiederkehr@geoinfo.ch

Patrik Willi

Telefon +41 58 580 40 25
patrik.willi@geoinfo.ch