Mitarbeitende

GEOINFO Vermessungen AG

Yuri Bagutti

Telefon +41 71 388 85 48
yuri.bagutti@geoinfo.ch

Noel Brändle

Telefon +41 71 388 85 28
noel.braendle@geoinfo.ch

Rico Breu

Telefon +41 71 388 85 34
rico.breu@geoinfo.ch

Andrea Brülhart Roth

Telefon +41 71 353 53 28
andrea.bruelhart@geoinfo.ch

François Cauderay

Telefon +41 71 353 53 23
francois.cauderay@geoinfo.ch

Marion Dietrich

Telefon +41 71 987 68 67
marion.dietrich@geoinfo.ch

Ernst Forrer

Telefon +41 71 353 53 21
ernst.forrer@geoinfo.ch

Thomas Frei

Telefon +41 71 987 68 70
thomas.frei@geoinfo.ch

Sarah Frei

Telefon +41 71 987 68 66
sarah.frei@geoinfo.ch

Manuel Gamma

Telefon +41 71 987 68 72
manuel.gamma@geoinfo.ch

Roger Gerster

Telefon +41 71 353 53 24
roger.gerster@geoinfo.ch

Hansueli Giger

Telefon +41 71 932 70 75
hansueli.giger@geoinfo.ch

Peter Grob

Telefon +41 71 987 68 74
peter.grob@geoinfo.ch

Maria Grünenfelder

Telefon +41 71 987 68 71
maria.gruenenfelder@geoinfo.ch

Yvonne Gschwend

Telefon +41 71 353 53 39
yvonne.gschwend@geoinfo.ch

Roman Guidon

Telefon +41 71 932 70 73
roman.guidon@geoinfo.ch

Mildred Hälg

Telefon +41 71 388 85 50
mildred.haelg@geoinfo.ch

Florian Harzenmoser

Telefon +41 71 388 85 51
florian.harzenmoser@geoinfo.ch

Lea Helg

Telefon +41 71 388 85 52
lea.helg@geoinfo.ch

Yannic Herzog

Telefon +41 71 388 85 45
yannic.herzog@geoinfo.ch

Lukasz Jedrzejczyk

Telefon +41 71 353 53 29
lukasz.jedrzejczyk@geoinfo.ch

Daniel Lenherr

Telefon +41 71 388 85 18
daniel.lenherr@geoinfo.ch

Jonas Lenz

Telefon +41 71 388 85 53
jonas.lenz@geoinfo.ch

Karin Lieberherr

Telefon +41 71 987 68 62
karin.lieberherr@geoinfo.ch

Matthias Lietze

Telefon +41 71 987 68 61
matthias.lietze@geoinfo.ch

Stefan Marjanovic

Telefon +41 71 987 68 64
stefan.marjanovic@geoinfo.ch

Timo Nüesch

Telefon +41 71 388 85 70
timo.nueesch@geoinfo.ch

Tobias Nüssli

Telefon +41 71 388 85 22
tobias.nuessli@geoinfo.ch

Gian Pfister

Telefon +41 71 987 68 73
gian.pfister@geoinfo.ch

Bruno Richle

Telefon +41 71 987 68 68

Samuel Rüegg

Telefon +41 71 987 68 76
samuel.rueegg@geoinfo.ch

Sara Rutz

Telefon +41 71 353 53 09
sara.rutz@geoinfo.ch

Philip Schindler

Telefon +41 71 388 85 67
philip.schindler@geoinfo.ch

Raphael Schirmer

Telefon +41 71 987 68 65
raphael.schirmer@geoinfo.ch

Heinz Schmiedt

Telefon +41 71 388 85 31
heinz.schmiedt@geoinfo.ch

Reto Sennhauser

Telefon +41 71 932 70 81
reto.sennhauser@geoinfo.ch

Nils Stadler

Telefon +41 71 388 85 68
nils.stadler@geoinfo.ch

Raffael Strupler

Telefon +41 71 388 85 69
raffael.strupler@geoinfo.ch

Patrik Tobler

Telefon +41 71 353 53 31
patrik.tobler@geoinfo.ch

Siniša Vujic

Telefon +41 71 353 53 53
sinisa.vujic@geoinfo.ch

Emil Walser

Telefon +41 71 353 53 26
emil.walser@geoinfo.ch

Joel Werner

Telefon +41 71 932 70 76
joel.werner@geoinfo.ch

David Zimmermann

Telefon +41 71 987 68 63
david.zimmermann@geoinfo.ch