Mitarbeitende

GEOINFO GEO-Solutions

Markus Dori

Telefon +41 58 580 40 71
markus.dori@geoinfo.ch

Mike Dori

Telefon +41 58 580 40 41
mike.dori@geoinfo.ch

Jan Dörig

Telefon +41 58 580 41 43
jan.doerig@geoinfo.ch

Guido Dudler

Telefon +41 58 580 40 92
guido.dudler@geoinfo.ch

Rolf Eugster

Telefon +41 58 580 40 91
rolf.eugster@geoinfo.ch

Roger Frei

Telefon +41 58 580 41 77
roger.frei@geoinfo.ch

Brigitte Friemel

Telefon +41 58 580 40 74
brigitte.friemel@geoinfo.ch

Ivan Grcic

Telefon +41 58 580 40 61
ivan.grcic@geoinfo.ch

Ruben Grossmann

Telefon +41 58 580 41 72
ruben.grossmann@geoinfo.ch

Michael Hänzi

Telefon +41 58 580 40 47
michael.haenzi@geoinfo.ch

Daniel Hasenfratz

Telefon +41 58 580 40 73
daniel.hasenfratz@geoinfo.ch

Christian Höhener

Telefon +41 58 580 40 98
christian.hoehener@geoinfo.ch

Lukas Hollenstein

Telefon +41 58 580 41 75
lukas.hollenstein@geoinfo.ch

Agnes Huber

Telefon +41 58 580 41 78
agnes.huber@geoinfo.ch

Ramón Huldi

Telefon +41 58 580 40 44
ramon.huldi@geoinfo.ch

Ingolf Jung

Telefon +41 58 580 40 66
ingolf.jung@geoinfo.ch

Christine Kalberer

Telefon +41 58 580 40 76
christine.kalberer@geoinfo.ch

Pietro Lehmann

Telefon +41 58 580 41 44
pietro.lehmann@geoinfo.ch

Samuel Mena Costa

Telefon +41 58 580 40 48
samuel.menacosta@geoinfo.ch

Marko Milin

Telefon +41 58 580 40 87
marko.milin@geoinfo.ch

Raphael Niederer

Telefon +41 58 580 40 97
raphael.niederer@geoinfo.ch

Michaela Ramsauer

Telefon +41 58 580 40 07
michaela.ramsauer@geoinfo.ch

Georg Rütsche

Telefon +41 58 580 41 73
georg.ruetsche@geoinfo.ch

Bruno Schäpper

Telefon +41 58 580 40 94
bruno.schaepper@geoinfo.ch

Marco Scheuble

Telefon +41 58 580 40 99
marco.scheuble@geoinfo.ch

Anja Schlegel

Telefon +41 58 580 40 69
anja.schlegel@geoinfo.ch

Jan Schwendener

Telefon +41 58 580 41 16
jan.schwendener@geoinfo.ch

Michael Sult

Telefon +41 58 580 40 77
michael.sult@geoinfo.ch

Noah Vo

Telefon +41 58 580 40 63
noah.vo@geoinfo.ch

Diego von Mentlen

Telefon +41 58 580 40 84
diego.vonmentlen@geoinfo.ch

Frank Wittenbrock

Telefon +41 58 580 40 65
frank.wittenbrock@geoinfo.ch

Hümeyra Yilmaz

Telefon +41 58 580 40 38
yilmaz.huemeyra@geoinfo.ch

Sonja Zellweger

Telefon +41 58 580 40 68
sonja.zellweger@geoinfo.ch