Mitarbeitende

Terradata Ost AG

Alexander Alder

Telefon +41 71 388 85 62
a.alder@terradata.ch

Jan Bollhalder

Telefon +41 71 388 85 81
j.bollhalder@terradata.ch

Pius Künzle

Telefon +41 71 388 85 71
p.kuenzle@terradata.ch

Markus Pfannschmidt

Telefon +41 71 388 85 61
m.pfannschmidt@terradata.ch

Sara Rutz

Telefon +41 71 388 85 65
s.rutz@terradata.ch

Philip Schindler

Telefon +41 71 388 85 67
philip.schindler@terradata.ch

Jonas Silvestri

Telefon +41 71 388 85 66
j.silvestri@terradata.ch